Business profile deletion

Last update: 18 February 2026

You can remove your unclaimed business profile either by emailing us or through the Profile Claim page.

Email

1
You can send us an email requesting the deletion of your business profile.
2
Your deletion request must be sent from the email address listed on your business profile page.
3
Once your email is verified, your business profile will be removed immediately and permanently.
Note
If you have difficulty sending an email from that specific address, you may email us from any account that can be easily associated with your business (for example, an email address shown on your business’s website).

Profile claim page

1
Using the search function, find your business profile.
2
Click the Claim this profile button.
3
On the Profile Claim page, click Delete profile at the bottom of the page.
4
You will be asked to confirm the deletion request via an email sent to your email address.
5
Follow the instructions in the email and your business profile will be permanently removed.