You can upgrade your plan and/or subscription period at any time.
When upgrading, you will receive a credit for the remaining value of your current subscription and you will be asked to pay the difference. The credit amount is calculated proportionally based on the number of days remaining until the end of your current subscription.
Note
If the remaining value of your current subscription exceeds the price of the new plan, no refund will be issued and the difference will not be credited for future purchases.
To upgrade:
1
Go to the Plans & Pricing page
2
Select the subscription plan you want and complete the order.
3
Once the payment is completed, the upgrade is activated immediately and you gain access to the new features.