If your subscription expires, it will be cancelled automatically and you will lose access to paid features.
Depending on your plan, you will no longer be able to:
1
Answer questions
2
Communicate with clients via the platform's chat functionality
Your content (CV section, articles, answers, and chats) will not be deleted, but it will no longer be publicly visible until you renew your subscription.
Note
The same applies if you cancel your subscription (read Cancel a subscription plan).